1-800-531-1201
1-800-531-1201
Back to Product
Great lure : Grog
Rating
Great little lure. It catches a lot of small bass but once in a while the big ones hit it too. (Posted on 10/2/16)
Wonderful for the Bank fisherman : Burgerboy
Rating
Great little spinner bait for a bank man. I use this in craw color on Lake Ray Roberts in North Texas and it works wonders. I could not be happier. (Posted on 2/4/16)
I'm Hooked on Booyah! : Andrew
Rating
I've just recently gotten back into bass fishing, and am upgrading my arsenal. Bought a Pond Magic in the Nest Robber color and landed a 16" largemouth on the third cast. This fish was caught in a highly fished public pond, at one of the most fished spots (it has a shade tree with a picnic table and is right next to the parking lot). If I can land a bass like that at a spot like this, I can't wait to see what it will do once I get my boat back in action and get to some less fished areas. (Posted on 9/14/15)
Great product! : Newer fisherman
Rating
I used this spinnerbait for the first time at a small pier and caught a 17 1/2 inch flounder on it after a short amount of time. I have never used it for bass but plan to try it soon! (Posted on 8/25/15)
Excited : Bass fisher
Rating
I hope this lure works for me this weekend at a lake where the bite is tough (Posted on 8/13/15)
Good : Good
Rating
Caught my first bass on it! (Posted on 7/17/15)
Great!! : Fishingmaster
Rating
Love this spinnerbait bait!! Bought several!!! Definitely my favorite! (Posted on 4/18/15)
Crawl pond magic! : Jkulp
Rating
It's going to be a sad day when i lose my pond magic craw spinnerbait. It just keeps catching fish. It's starting to get all tore up and the paint getting chewed off from how hard the bass hit this lure. Couldn't be happier with this product. Have almost every color and have the best luck with the craw, especially when it is sunny. The tandem gold blades really shine underwater. Another great bait is the pond magic buzzbait in the purple junebug color. A lot of success with that one as well. Haven't had a day yet where i caught less than 10 bass in under 2 hours. (Posted on 4/5/15)
Best spinnerbait I've used : Cp
Rating
Fishing was tough all weekend. Only caught 3 bass in 2 days. I tried crankbaits topwater jigs worms and even little inline spinners but nothing got me a bite. I switched to chartreuse spinnerbait for stained water and caught 14 bass and my first 2 crappie were caught on it (Posted on 10/13/14)
Fish catching machine : Reagan
Rating
Use this in my friends pond get a lot of fish and vary easy to use. Best spinner On the market
(Posted on 9/8/14)

10 Item(s)

per page

Pond Magic

Rating
10 Review(s)
$3.79

Specifications

BOOYAH Pond Magic spinnerbaits are specialized in color and blade combinations hand selected to match the forage base of smaller waters. Small in size by spinnerbait standards but certainly not short on features, the premium components and 60-strand ultra fine silicone skirts make these every bit the quality of our BOOYAH Blades. Pick up a Pond Magic and you'll find out quickly that it’s not a toy fishing lure, just a small, well-built spinnerbait.

 

  • Premium hooks and components
  • Tandem blades for optimal water displacement  & increased attraction
Weight  Count  Blade Type  Hooks
 3/16 oz  1  Tandem  2/0 Mustad

 

Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pond Magic

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating