1-800-531-1201
1-800-531-1201
Back to Product
Incredible : Emilio
Rating
I have been fishing for as long as I can remember, and I have been using this lure for the last few years, and let me tell you that theres a reason for that. This lure yes is small, but I have caught monster bass and pickeral on these bad boys and none of them have ever broke. Anytime I have the chance to buy them, I'll take 3 at the least, they're hard to find in store, but when you do you take it. I always have great luck with the pure white version. I 100% advise you to get this if you want to catch fish. (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Bought a pound magic spinnerbait the other day : Fisherman
Rating
and used it the same day and after about the 5th or 6th cast the green paint on both blades started peeling off. Paint on the blades dont last long (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Not just for bass! : Coach T
Rating
I have a few of these in different colors and the fire bug color has worked really well for me. However, not only for bass but I have caught a great deal of crappie with this bait. So all in all, this bait catches fish!!! (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Great lure : Grog
Rating
Great little lure. It catches a lot of small bass but once in a while the big ones hit it too. (Posted on 10/2/2016)
Wonderful for the Bank fisherman : Burgerboy
Rating
Great little spinner bait for a bank man. I use this in craw color on Lake Ray Roberts in North Texas and it works wonders. I could not be happier. (Posted on 2/5/2016)
I'm Hooked on Booyah! : Andrew
Rating
I've just recently gotten back into bass fishing, and am upgrading my arsenal. Bought a Pond Magic in the Nest Robber color and landed a 16" largemouth on the third cast. This fish was caught in a highly fished public pond, at one of the most fished spots (it has a shade tree with a picnic table and is right next to the parking lot). If I can land a bass like that at a spot like this, I can't wait to see what it will do once I get my boat back in action and get to some less fished areas. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Great product! : Newer fisherman
Rating
I used this spinnerbait for the first time at a small pier and caught a 17 1/2 inch flounder on it after a short amount of time. I have never used it for bass but plan to try it soon! (Posted on 8/25/2015)
Excited : Bass fisher
Rating
I hope this lure works for me this weekend at a lake where the bite is tough (Posted on 8/13/2015)
Good : Good
Rating
Caught my first bass on it! (Posted on 7/17/2015)
Great!! : Fishingmaster
Rating
Love this spinnerbait bait!! Bought several!!! Definitely my favorite! (Posted on 4/19/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Pond Magic

Rating
13 Review(s)
$3.79

Specifications

BOOYAH Pond Magic spinnerbaits are specialized in color and blade combinations hand selected to match the forage base of smaller waters. Small in size by spinnerbait standards but certainly not short on features, the premium components and 60-strand ultra fine silicone skirts make these every bit the quality of our BOOYAH Blades. Pick up a Pond Magic and you'll find out quickly that it’s not a toy fishing lure, just a small, well-built spinnerbait.

 

  • Premium hooks and components
  • Tandem blades for optimal water displacement  & increased attraction
Weight  Count  Blade Type  Hooks
 3/16 oz  1  Tandem  2/0 Mustad

 

Media

epic day in the kayak

View Now

Florida bruiser

View Now

Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pond Magic

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating